Test: /ext/intl/tests/dateformat_set_timezone_id2.phpt - Version 5.6.40    

There is 1 diff reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
45 (100%)
009+ Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 7:00:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
010+ Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 8:00:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
009- Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 7:00:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
010- Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 8:00:00 PM Eastern Standard Time
014+ Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 4:00:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
015+ Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 5:00:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
014- Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 4:00:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
015- Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 5:00:00 PM Pacific Standard Time
019+ Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 6:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
020+ Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 7:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
019- Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 6:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
020- Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 7:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
024+ Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 6:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
025+ Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 at 7:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
024- Formatting timestamp=0 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 6:00:00 PM Central Standard Time
025- Formatting timestamp=3600 resulted in Wednesday, December 31, 1969 7:00:00 PM Central Standard Time