Test: /ext/curl/tests/bug27023.phpt - Version 7.3.27        

Feature/Change Request #27023 CURL: CURLOPT_POSTFIELDS does not parse content types for files
Submitted: 2004-01-23 13:26:19 Modified: 2011-12-07 16:36:47
From: brianl Assigned: pierrick
Status: Closed Package: cURL related
PHP Version: * OS: *

There are 903 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:36:27 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 08:37:26 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Apr 12 15:16:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:36 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:14 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:44:57 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:52 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:28:07 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:48 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:05 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:22 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:31 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:35 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:28 2021