Test: /ext/curl/tests/bug45161.phpt - Version 7.3.27        

Bug #45161 Reusing a curl handle leaks memory
Submitted: 2008-06-03 15:04:41 Modified: 2008-12-17 14:20:42
From: humbads Assigned:
Status: Closed Package: cURL related
PHP Version: 5CVS, 6CVS (2008-12-08) OS: *

There are 904 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:36:27 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 23:46:32 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Apr 12 15:16:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:36 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:14 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:44:57 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:52 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:55:12 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:48 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:22 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:31 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:35 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:28 2021