Test: /ext/curl/tests/bug68937.phpt - Version 7.3.27        

Bug #68937 Segfault in curl_multi_exec
Submitted: 2015-01-28 20:23:58 Modified: 2015-01-30 04:01:51
From: danack Assigned:
Status: Closed Package: cURL related
PHP Version: master-Git-2015-01-28 (Git) OS: Centos 64bit

There are 905 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:46 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 5 08:36:49 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:36:33 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 08:37:32 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Apr 12 15:16:24 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:25 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:17:27 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:56 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:44 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:28:13 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:54 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:11 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:32 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:26 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:39 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 02:27:37 2021