Test: /ext/curl/tests/bug69316.phpt - Version 7.3.27        

Security #69316 Use-after-free in php_curl related to CURLOPT_FILE/_INFILE/_WRITEHEADER
Submitted: 2015-03-27 12:05:59 Modified: 2015-04-14 07:28:04
From: bugs Assigned: stas
Status: Closed Package: cURL related
PHP Version: Irrelevant OS: Linux, Windows

There are 906 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:47 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:22 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 23:46:38 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:25 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:18 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:45:03 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:49:54 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:17:28 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:56 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:44 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:28:53 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 01:12:48 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:20 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:54 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:11 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:41 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:32 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:26 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:39 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:48 2021
002+
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:34 2021
002+