Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_002.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 908 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 23:46:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:20 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 14 08:34:53 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:46 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:58 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:46 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Apr 6 02:05:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:57 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:14 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:34 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:51 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 02:27:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 14:56:03 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:35:23 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:37:04 2021