Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_006.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 905 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:24 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:36:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 08:37:36 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:03 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:27 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:20 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:47 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:45:07 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:58 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:46 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:38 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:22 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:47 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:58 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:15 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:52 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 02:27:41 2021