Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_013.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 907 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:36:38 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:04 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 14 08:34:54 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:48 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:45:08 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:59 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:47 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:39 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:48 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:59 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:16 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:35 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:29 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:53 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 02:27:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 14:56:05 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:35:24 2021