Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_017.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 907 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:52 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 5 08:34:47 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:25 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:05 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:49:57 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:59 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:47 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:39 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:23 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:49 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:16 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:44 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:35 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:29 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:53 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:39 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:35:24 2021