Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_020.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 906 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:25 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:05 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:49 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:45:09 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:59 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:47 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:23 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:49 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:56:00 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 16 08:35:16 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:17 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:44 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:30 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:54 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 02:27:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 14:56:06 2021