Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_023.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 907 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:53 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:06 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Apr 12 15:16:31 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 8 08:36:50 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:28 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:44 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 14 08:34:55 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:53:00 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:48 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:40 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:23 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:37:50 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:56:01 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:17 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:36 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:30 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:44 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:43 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:40 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 14:56:07 2021
2 (0%)
002+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 24 22:08:35 2021