Test: /ext/opcache/tests/preload_005.phpt - Version 8.0.0-dev    

There are 230 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
1 (0%)
001+ Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function get_x() in %s/preload_005.php:3 001- int(123) 002+ Stack trace: 003+ #0 {main} 004+ thrown in %s/preload_005.php on line 3
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 3 08:28:59 2020 (6684): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 10 08:29:03 2020 (6693): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 17 08:29:04 2020 (12712): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 24 08:29:11 2020 (12720): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jan 10 16:53:14 2020 (32627): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined
001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 3 08:29:09 2020 (12962): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 10 08:29:13 2020 (13065): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 17 08:30:41 2020 (13061): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 08:29:40 2020 (13020): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 21:38:27 2020 (12830): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 08:30:25 2020 (13558): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 16:37:12 2020 (43388): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 18:25:12 2020 (43390): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 19:12:22 2020 (43378): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 5 08:29:12 2020 (12911): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 12 08:29:09 2020 (12973): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 19 08:29:15 2020 (13121): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 08:29:14 2020 (12919): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 13:51:55 2020 (16511): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Mar 13 08:29:05 2020 (6717): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- int(123)