Test: /ext/opcache/tests/preload_007.phpt - Version 8.0.0-dev    

There are 229 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 3 08:28:59 2020 (6692): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 10 08:29:03 2020 (6701): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 17 08:29:04 2020 (12720): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 24 08:29:12 2020 (12728): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jan 10 16:53:14 2020 (32631): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined
001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 3 08:29:10 2020 (12970): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 10 08:29:13 2020 (13073): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 17 08:30:41 2020 (13069): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 08:29:40 2020 (13028): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 21:38:27 2020 (12838): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 08:30:25 2020 (13566): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 16:37:13 2020 (43396): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 18:25:13 2020 (43398): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 19:12:22 2020 (43386): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 5 08:29:12 2020 (12919): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 12 08:29:09 2020 (12981): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 19 08:29:15 2020 (13129): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 08:29:14 2020 (12927): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 13:51:56 2020 (16528): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Mar 13 08:29:05 2020 (6725): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Mar 20 08:29:08 2020 (6778): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- Foobar