Test: /ext/opcache/tests/preload_013.phpt - Version 8.0.0-dev    

There are 228 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (1%)
001+ Segmentation fault (core dumped) 001- ===DONE=== 002+ 003+ Termsig=11
1 (0%)
001+ Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Call to undefined function test() in %s/preload_013.php:2 001- ===DONE=== 002+ Stack trace: 003+ #0 {main} 004+ thrown in %s/preload_013.php on line 2
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 3 08:28:59 2020 (6716): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 10 08:29:03 2020 (6725): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 17 08:29:04 2020 (12744): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 24 08:29:12 2020 (12752): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jan 10 16:53:15 2020 (32643): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined
001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 3 08:29:10 2020 (12994): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 10 08:29:13 2020 (13097): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 17 08:30:42 2020 (13093): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 08:29:41 2020 (13052): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 21:38:28 2020 (12862): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 08:30:25 2020 (13590): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 16:37:13 2020 (43420): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 18:25:13 2020 (43422): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 19:12:23 2020 (43410): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 5 08:29:12 2020 (12943): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 12 08:29:09 2020 (13005): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 19 08:29:15 2020 (13153): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 08:29:14 2020 (12951): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 13:51:56 2020 (16594): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- ===DONE===