Test: /ext/opcache/tests/preload_class_alias_2.phpt - Version 8.0.0-dev    

There are 207 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 3 08:28:59 2020 (6728): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 10 08:29:03 2020 (6737): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 17 08:29:04 2020 (12756): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 24 08:29:12 2020 (12764): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jan 10 16:53:15 2020 (32647): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined
001- bool(true)
002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 3 08:29:10 2020 (13006): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 10 08:29:13 2020 (13109): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 17 08:30:42 2020 (13105): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 08:29:41 2020 (13064): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 21:38:28 2020 (12874): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 08:30:25 2020 (13602): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 16:37:13 2020 (43432): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 18:25:13 2020 (43434): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 19:12:23 2020 (43422): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 5 08:29:13 2020 (12955): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 12 08:29:09 2020 (13017): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 19 08:29:16 2020 (13165): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 08:29:14 2020 (12964): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 13:51:55 2020 (16417): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Mar 13 08:29:05 2020 (6761): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Mar 20 08:29:08 2020 (6814): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- bool(true) 002- bool(true)