Test: /ext/opcache/tests/preload_trait_static.phpt - Version 8.0.0-dev    

There are 208 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
1 (0%)
001+ Fatal error: Uncaught Error: Class 'Bar' not found in %s/preload_trait_static.php:2 001- NULL 002+ Stack trace: 003+ #0 {main} 004+ thrown in %s/preload_trait_static.php on line 2
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 3 08:28:59 2020 (6744): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 10 08:29:03 2020 (6753): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 17 08:29:04 2020 (12772): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Apr 24 08:29:12 2020 (12780): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jan 10 16:53:15 2020 (32655): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined
001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 3 08:29:10 2020 (13026): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 10 08:29:14 2020 (13129): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 17 08:30:42 2020 (13125): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 08:29:41 2020 (13084): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 21:38:28 2020 (12894): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 08:30:25 2020 (13622): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 16:37:13 2020 (43452): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 18:25:13 2020 (43454): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 19:12:23 2020 (43442): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 5 08:29:13 2020 (12975): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 12 08:29:09 2020 (13037): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 19 08:29:16 2020 (13185): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 08:29:15 2020 (12984): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 13:51:55 2020 (16479): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (0%)
001+ Fri Mar 13 08:29:05 2020 (6777): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL