Test: /ext/curl/tests/bug46739.phpt - Version 7.3.27        

Bug #46739 array returned by curl_getinfo should contain content_type key
Submitted: 2008-12-03 14:53:30 Modified: 2008-12-04 13:15:11
From: thomas Assigned:
Status: Closed Package: cURL related
PHP Version: 5.3CVS-2008-12-03 (CVS) OS: Debian Lenny

There are 906 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:34 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 08:37:27 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:12:54 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:38 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:49:50 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:15:06 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:52 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:40 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 22:29:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Apr 6 08:37:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:16 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 23:55:49 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:34:45 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:06 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:22 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 21:24:07 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 14:55:55 2021