Test: /ext/curl/tests/bug79033.phpt - Version 7.3.27        

Bug #79033 Curl timeout error with specific url and post
Submitted: 2019-12-26 01:07:15 Modified: 2019-12-28 18:05:08
From: dav.tur19 Assigned: cmb
Status: Closed Package: cURL related
PHP Version: 7.4.1 OS: linux/windows

There are 911 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:49 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:23 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:39 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:02 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:26 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:57 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:45 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:21 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 16 08:35:14 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:13 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:50 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:36 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 24 22:08:33 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:35:23 2021
1 (0%)
001+ <br />
002+ <b>Warning</b>: Unknown: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: nodename nor servname provided, or not known in <b>Unknown</b> on line <b>0</b><br />
003+ Server is not running
001- string(%d) "array(0) {
002- }
003- "
004- string(90) "POST /get.inc?test=post HTTP/1.1
005- Host: localhost:%d
006- Accept: */*
007- Content-Length: 0
008-
009- "
1 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:26:26 2021
1 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:26:31 2021