Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_basic_003.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 911 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:28:50 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 5 08:34:46 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 19 16:13:03 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:27 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 22 20:49:42 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:20 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:49:56 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:52:58 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:46 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Apr 6 02:05:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:22 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:14 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:34 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:28 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:51 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:37 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:35:23 2021
1 (0%)
001+ <br />
002+ <b>Warning</b>: Unknown: php_network_getaddresses: getaddrinfo failed: nodename nor servname provided, or not known in <b>Unknown</b> on line <b>0</b><br />
003+ Server is not running
001- *** Testing curl sending through GET an POST ***
002- string(208) "array(2) {
003- ["test"]=>
004- string(7) "getpost"
005- ["get_param"]=>
006- string(11) "Hello World"
007- }
008- array(3) {
009- ["Hello"]=>
010- string(5) "World"
011- ["Foo"]=>
012- string(3) "Bar"
013- ["Person"]=>
014- string(8) "John Doe"
015- }
016- "
017- ===DONE===
1 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:26:27 2021
1 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Apr 2 00:26:31 2021