Test: /ext/curl/tests/curl_copy_handle_basic_002.phpt - Version 7.3.27    

There are 909 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 08:34:26 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Fri Mar 12 23:46:45 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Mon Mar 15 08:35:29 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sat Mar 20 08:34:22 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 21 08:36:17 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Sun Mar 28 08:36:50 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Apr 8 16:49:58 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:15:14 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 4 21:53:00 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Thu Mar 11 13:29:48 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 9 08:35:24 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Tue Mar 23 08:37:18 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 08:35:45 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 21:01:36 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Apr 7 22:22:30 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 3 16:23:44 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:48:43 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 01:50:55 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 10 08:36:41 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 17 02:27:44 2021
2 (0%)
001+ PHP 7.3.27 Development Server started at Wed Mar 31 08:37:08 2021