Test: /ext/opcache/tests/preload_static_var_inheritance.phpt - Version 8.0.0-dev    

There are 119 different diffs reported by users for this test.

Count Diff
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 3 08:29:10 2020 (13022): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 10 08:29:14 2020 (13125): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 17 08:30:42 2020 (13121): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 08:29:41 2020 (13080): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 24 21:38:28 2020 (12890): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 08:30:25 2020 (13618): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 16:37:13 2020 (43448): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 18:25:13 2020 (43450): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jul 31 19:12:23 2020 (43438): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jun 5 08:29:13 2020 (12971): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jun 12 08:29:09 2020 (13033): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jun 19 08:29:16 2020 (13181): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 08:29:15 2020 (12980): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri Jun 26 13:51:55 2020 (16467): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri May 8 08:28:56 2020 (12787): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri May 15 08:29:30 2020 (12844): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri May 15 21:36:25 2020 (12416): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri May 22 08:29:28 2020 (12854): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Fri May 29 08:29:21 2020 (12816): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Mon Jul 13 08:29:09 2020 (13116): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL
1 (1%)
001+ Mon Jul 20 08:29:24 2020 (13137): Fatal Error "opcache.preload_user" has not been defined 001- NULL